Home > .CodeSlayer's Posts, Computer Hardware > Neon Home-built PC Computer Mods: Custom Computers Gone Wild!

Neon Home-built PC Computer Mods: Custom Computers Gone Wild!

UPDATE:Only a few months since I last posted this and the hosting domain seems to be gone. It would be a shame to remove this post, so I’m updating it with some related photos of neon home-build PC mods. I hope you enjoy these excellent works of art & function.

(The original article was posted here: Building a new computer | V TECHblogs. I’m leaving this link in case it ever comes back on line)

Build Your Own Computer (2012) - Sick Neon Cutaway Home System

Build Your Own Computer (2012) – Sick Neon Cutaway Home System

head1 head2 head3
pics pics
pics pics
pics pics
  1. February 15, 2013 at 5:54 pm

    What you said was actually very logical. But, consider
    this, suppose you added a little information?
    I mean, I don’t wish to tell you how to run your blog, but suppose you added a headline to maybe grab folk’s attention?
    I mean Neon Home-built PC Computer Mods: Custom Computers Gone Wild!

    « CodeSlayer2010 : Slaying Code 24×7! is kinda vanilla.
    You might look at Yahoo’s front page and see how they create article headlines to grab people to open the links. You might try adding a video or a related pic or two to get people excited about everything’ve
    written. In my opinion, it would bring your blog a little livelier.

    • kristobaldude
      March 16, 2013 at 6:16 am

      Thanks for the comment. You are absolutely right. I did not put as much effort into this one as I have in others. I mostly wanted to have a post that was an aggregate of this because it took me about 30 minutes of googling to finally locate this (because I didn’t know the term to search for). “Neon Home-built … yada yada” is the term that I came up with so that, even though this particular post is fairly “vanilla” like you said, at least somebody else would save a lot of time through my efforts. Hope that explains it.

      I may work on this further in the future, but probably not for awhile because I’m planning to migrate from WordPress.com to a self-hosted WP site.

      Thanks for reading my blog and stay posted for more great stuff! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

